Marvel’s Captain America: Civil War and Marvel’s Ant-Man DLC Packs Announced for LEGO® Marvel’s Avengers as FREE PlayStation Exclusives

Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment today announced that LEGO® Marvel’s Avengers will offer upcoming DLC packs based on the Marvel Studios films Marvel’s Captain America: Civil War and Marvel’s Ant-Man, available as a FREE download exclusively for PlayStation®4 and PlayStation®3 players.

The addition of these packs further bolster the blockbuster content in LEGO® Marvel’s Avengers, which will now feature storylines and characters from eight films within the Marvel Cinematic Universe, as well as classic Avengers content from Marvel Comics. Each pack will include the following content:

Marvel’s Captain America: Civil War Character Pack: Heroes once united now find themselves divided! This pack features nine playable characters starring in the action-packed theatrical blockbuster.

· Agent 13
· Black Panther
· Captain America
· Crossbones
· Falcon
· Iron Man (Mark 46 armor)
· Scarlet Witch
· War Machine
· Winter Soldier

Marvel’s Ant-Man Character & Level Pack: Utilizing the ability to shrink in size but increase in strength, Ant-Man stars alongside nine other memorable characters and a level pack from the theatrical blockbuster.

· Theatrical Based Level
· Ant-Man (Hank Pym)
· Ant-Man (Scott Lang)
· Ant-Thony (Flying Ant)
· Cassie Lang
· Darren Cross
· Hank Pym
· Hope Van Dyne
· Luis
· Scott Lang
· The Wasp (Janet Van Dyne)
· Yellowjacket

LEGO Marvel’s Avengers launches on January 29, 2016 for Xbox One®, Xbox 360®, PlayStation®4, PlayStation®3, PlayStation®Vita, Wii™U, Nintendo 3DS™ and PC.