Resurrection of the Night: Alucard’s Elegy Available Digitally

Materia Collective released Resurrection of the Night: Alucard’s Elegy. Thanks to a successful Kickstarter campaign to fund live choir sessions and other live performers, Alucard’s Elegy breathes new life into what amounts to the upside-down castle companion to 2017’s original Resurrection of the Night album. Fan-favorite tracks including the serene “Lost Painting,” soulful “Wandering Ghosts,” and series tradition, “Bloody Tears,” are featured alongside ten other selections. The project is arranged and produced by Wayne Strange and Tim Stoney.
The album is licensed and available wherever digital music is sold:
The full track listing for Resurrection of the Night: Alucard’s Elegy includes:
01. The Nightmare
02. Crystal Teardrops
03. Wandering Ghosts
04. A Creature of Chaos
05. Lost Painting
06. Finale Toccata
07. Death Ballad
08. Door to the Abyss
09. The Wounded Lord
10. Admiration of a Clan
11. Moonlight Nocturne
12. Iron Blue Intention
13. Bloody Tears