Bloodborne, Soundtrack pressed to vinyl… ‘Grim Green’ vinyl

Ring the bells and sharpen your Saw Cleaver, Hunters… Laced Records brings you another reason to fear the Old Blood with Bloodborne (Original Soundtrack) on deluxe double vinyl, due for release in late September 2019.

The soundtrack is available to preorder now on x2 180g “Grim Green” coloured vinyl with a deluxe double gatefold sleeve exclusively through Laced Records’ online store (, as well as a standard x2 180g black vinyl available at launch later this year through traditional retail outlets.

Recorded at London’s prestigious AIR Studios and cut at the world-famous Abbey Road Studios rather than in the Hunter’s Dream, the Bloodborne (Original Soundtrack) comprises of 21 tracks from the critically and BAFTA award-winning game.

Hidetaka Miyazaki’s action adventure set in the ancient and forgotten city of Yharnam received plaudits for its evocative gothic soundtrack and soon Hunters will be able to relive their dark journey through this exclusive audio collector’s item.

Product Information

Album: Bloodborne (Original Soundtrack)

Artists: Ryan Amon, Tsukasa Saitoh, Michael Wandamacher, Yuka Kitamura & Nobuyoshi Suzuki

Shipping Info: Orders will ship late September. If tracked postage is chosen a tracking number will be included in your shipping confirmation email.

Formats: Deluxe Online Pre-Order Edition – x2 180g Limited Edition “Grim Green” coloured vinyl with Double Gatefold Sleeve

Standard Retail Edition – x2 180g Black Vinyl

Track Listing:

Disc 1 – Side A

1. Omen

2. The Night Unfurls

3. Hunter’s Dream

4. The Hunter

5. Cleric Beast

6. Blood-starved Beast

Disc 1 – Side B

1. Watchers

2. Hail the Nightmare

3. Darkbeast

4. The Witch of Hemwick

5. Rom, the Vacuous Spider

Disc 2 – Side A

1. Moonlit Melody

2. The One Reborn

3. Micolash, Nightmare Host

4. Queen of the Vilebloods

5. Soothing Hymn

Disc 2 – Side B

1. Celestial Emissary

2. Ebrietas, Daughter of the Cosmos

3. The First Hunter

4. Moon Presence

5. Bloodborne